

# **Dream Believe Achieve**

# **School Organisation**

## Staffing Structure 2023.24

## Senior Leadership Team

Mr B Prebble:	Headteacher
Mrs G Sloan:	Deputy Headteacher
	Learning & Teaching Lead
Miss M Davies:	EYFS Leader
Mr P Rumble:	Lower School Team Leader
Miss C Southerton	Upper School Team Leader

## **Admin Team**

Mrs H Hooper:	School Business Manager
Mrs P Pasciuta:	Finance Officer
Mrs C Tooley:	School Support Manager
Mrs J Nicóla:	School Administrator
Mrs S Satheesh:	IT Technician
Mr B Illsley:	Site Manager

#### **Inclusion Team**

Mrs L Tomlin: Mrs L Terry: Mrs N Ward: Mrs H Varndell:

SENCO/Inclusion SENCO/Inclusion TA SEND support Speech & Language

## **PPA/Leadership cover:**

Miss G Beale Mrs F Morrissey Mrs K Brown – School PE First for Sports – Sports coaches Miss E Macedo – Music PPA Cover

## EYFS Team (Foundation/Reception)

Miss M Davies - Team Leader Miss A Hathaway Mrs A Morris Support Staff Miss O'Callaghan Mrs S Gore Mrs E Stead Mrs N Beard Miss H Varndell

## Lower School Team (Years 1, Year 2, Year 3)

Mr P Rumble – Team Leader Year 1: Mrs Webb Mrs Martin Year 2: Mr Rumble Miss Rhodes Year 3: Mrs Smith Mrs Naveed Support Staff Mrs J Soper Mrs J Green Miss J Bell Mrs J Twine Miss G Timbers Mrs N Ward Mrs D Macedo Mrs G Von Der Recke

## Upper School Team (Years 4, Year 5, Year 6)

Miss C Southerton – Team Leader Year 4: Miss E Beard Miss H Weeks Year 5: Miss H Scott Miss R Inman Year 6: Miss Southerton Miss E Seymour Support Staff Miss E Macedo Mrs K Brown Mrs A Hunter Mrs Fulbrook **Miss G Timbers** Mrs L Macdonald Mrs L Ouagueni Miss E Barton